The Indigo Girls announce the release of their new album Look Long, which was recorded in The Wood Room at Real World by our own Tim Oliver. The session was produced by John Reynolds and assisted by Katie May. It can be preordered here.

Look Long track listing:
1. “Shit Kickin’”
2. “Look Long”
3. “Howl at the Moon”
4. “When We Were Writers”
5. “Change My Heart”
6. “KC Girl”
7. “Country Radio”
8. “Muster”
9. “Feel This Way Again”
10. “Favorite Flavor”
11. “Sorrow and Joy”